Black Shoes or Brown Shoes? “Arcane Mage Getup” Set

Centina can’t make up her mind!

"Arcane Mage Getup" Set

“Arcane Mage Getup” Set
Brown Shoes

"Arcane Mage Getup" Set

“Arcane Mage Getup” Set
Black Shoes

“Arcane Mage Getup” Set

Class: Mage, Warlock, Priest

Helmet not shown | Thistlefur Mantle | Long Silken Cloak | Shadoweave Robe
Zaetar’s Gloves| Sorcerer Bracelets | Gossamer Belt | Pants not shown | ??? SHOES

Staff of the Arcane Path

Status: Finished

Thoughts:  While it has the same model as the Robe of Doan, at least it isn’t the Robe of Doan.  And Centina does not look like a grape, dammit.  But, shoes.  Brown shoes or black shoes?  What do you think?

5 thoughts on “Black Shoes or Brown Shoes? “Arcane Mage Getup” Set

  1. socowow

    Hey, I was just wondering if you have a twitter account so I can stalk you.. uh.. I mean so.. I can keep up to date with your blog posts? That’s the one, keep up with the blog posts!

    I’m terrible at actually checking my own blogroll and you seem to post more often that I notice <3.

    Reply
    1. Prinnie Dood Post author

      YES. Kind of. I think. According to WordPress I just synced it, but having not used it for this purpose, I’m not sure if it actually works. I am PrinniePowah on Twitter.

      Reply
  2. Leit

    With that outfit I’d use the Medusoid Staff… it’s a purple/green recolour of a staff from Karazhan. :D The RTS-style caster staves never really looked that cool.

    (‘course, that’s less “arcane mage” and more “terrifying abomination against all that is good and holy”.)

    Reply
    1. Prinnie Dood Post author

      I’ll put that on the “List of Things To Get Someday.” Centina’s all about the instant gratification – she happened to have the staff shown (from the mage quest methinks) hanging around in her bank, so on it went.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

