Oh Sheeyit Screenshots: Sequel of the Sequel of the Posting

Nothing Makes Sense

Nothing Makes Sense
But then, why should it?

Well That's Awkward

Well That’s Awkward
You can tell he wants to bite Verse.

Hmmm ...

Hmmm …
Verse finds modern art somewhat disturbing.

Verse and Gambachi

Verse and Gambachi
If only I had known how to turn off nameplates at the time.

Ready, Boys?

Ready, Boys?

And that’s it.  I’ve saved some others and deleted the ones I don’t need.  My screenshots folder is a blank slate.  Perhaps Mechalis should release screenshot albums on a quarterly basis?

3 thoughts on “Oh Sheeyit Screenshots: Sequel of the Sequel of the Posting

  1. Elunamakata

    Great way to post your memories! 3 computers later, I really miss some of the screen-shots from my first pc (it was stolen) that I never thought to upload anywhere.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

