I haz transmogged mai armurz!

For some reason, I thought that when you transmogged gear, the appearance-giving item would be destroyed in the process.  I didn’t want to waste a good item on crappy stuff, so I didn’t touch a thing.  But I just learned otherwise, and I transmogged my stuff for the first time!  I can’t use exclamation marks enough!  Hooray!  I no longer look like a Christmas ornament with green skin and red armor!  Crap matches!  Hip hip hooray!

1st Transmog, Front View!

1st Transmog, Front View!

1st Transmog, Back View!

1st Transmog, Back View!

1st Transmog, Extra and Unnecessary View!

1st Transmog, Extra and Unnecessary View!

Since I had acquired the armor through questing and the two-handed axe of awesome through a party with the guild, the total cost was of the transmogging process only,  about 100g.

3 thoughts on “I haz transmogged mai armurz!

    1. Prinnie Dood Post author

      Souls are selling quite well on the Internet!

      While Mech may not be addicted to transmogging herself, I suspect I may already be. I just race-changed my troll to make transmogging easier (don’t have to level hunter to 85 again as I was originally planning). >.> This will be accompanied by a name change as well (I’ve always stuck “belg” on the end of troll names, it doesn’t seem to fit goblins).

      Reply

Leave a Reply

