DAMMITOL – the pill for people who fail!

Dammitol - The Pill for People Who Fail!

But I couldn’t.  Everyone saw me wipe constantly – guildies, PUGS, you name it.

Dammitol - The Pill for People Who Fail!

My friend from that other server told me about a new medicine that can help solve problems like mine.  I did my research, and I’m sure it’s the right one for me.

Dammitol - The Pill for People Who Fail!

Dammitol - The Pill for People Who Fail!

Thank you, Dammitol.  Now I can raid again with confidence!  Maybe Dammitol is the right thing for you too.

6 thoughts on “DAMMITOL – the pill for people who fail!

  1. Leit

    Lorem Ipsum, really? 😛

    (if it feels like i’m spamming you with comments it’s because last time I was here there were like 3 posts and now suddenly there’s all this cool stuff and OMGWTF)

    Reply
    1. Prinnie Dood Post author

      HELL YES Lorem Ipsum! Don’t forget, one of my primary personality characteristics is laziness.

      To be honest, if I had been thinking straight when I made that blood elf paladin, I should’ve named her Lorem. Or some variant thereof, since there are probably about a million of them. Ipsumdolor? Dolorsicamet? Oh, the painful possibilities.

      It occurs to me I totally failed to capitalize the D in that one image. Dammit, Dammitol!

      Reply
  2. Pingback: MMONBI 2012 – That’s A Wrap & The Final Challenge « Flask Half-Empty

  3. Töki

    This one really cracked me up!

    I don’t bother to read the tiny disclaimers past the capitalized words – if it hadn’t been for Leit’s comment I would never have noticed it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

