Oh Sheeyit Screenshots: Did I mention I take a lot of these?

Map Quest /punny!

Map Quest /punny!
If you ignore the large statue,
I like the fountain.

While Niremere has absolutely no problem with a stone-faced Varian Wrynn staring at everything forever, I am personally not so fond of that part.  But if you subtract that, the fountain is a very nice place to be.  I also like the vaulted ceilings in the  Keep:

Vaults

Vaulted Ceiling
Yes, I look at this sort of stuff.

Architecture!  Excuse me while I sit here and ponder whether those ornamental columns are marble or whatever the Azerothian equivalent is.  Back Horde-side, Thermalix has toyed with the idea of stealing the flames from Alliance capital cities:

They will NEVER see me coming.

They will NEVER see me coming.
Ok, once they killed the mage, they did.

So far, all she’s done is follow one mage into Exodar, then high-tail it out of there on a camel when said mage made too many friends and bit the dust.  I expect she did not die because the sight of a goblin on a camel was probably a bit much for the Exodar NPCs.  You have to stop laughing before you can aim!

Light in the Darkness

Light in the Darkness
/dramatic

See, goblins can be serious!

Fraternizing with the Enemy

Fraternizing with the Enemy
All’s Fair in Booty Bay

While looking for iron ore on Niremere, I ran into Caliverne.  We /emoted each other into the Salty tavern and had a drink.  What?  What happens in Booty Bay stays in Booty Bay!  (Or so the advertising campaign says, anyway.)

Be British, Boys

Be British, Boys
I mean, be blood elfish?

Goblin Population Control

Goblin Population Control
Whatever works!

Best conversations of the week.

DS Mind Wipe

Mind Wipe
Alexstrasza is full of it.

DS LOVE AND LOBSTER

DS LOVE AND LOBSTER
Never underestimate the power of seafood.

We were having a lot of trouble hitting the button that day.  And yes, when it became clear we were going to wipe, I jumped.  Sadly, the temple gets wider about halfway down, so I didn’t make it all the way to the ground.

Leave a Reply

