I Love Floating

I Like Floating 01

I Like Floating 01
It just makes everything better.

Thanks to rigorous scientific testing, I have established that 10 out of 10 Ailabeths love to float, while conversely, 10 out of 10 Calivernes can’t stand the damn buff don’t you Float me DAMMIT BETH.

Seriously, floating makes everything twice as awesome.  It’s so awesome I had to use the glyph that removes the reagent requirement so I could float everywhere – cities, dungeons, over water, you name it.  The hunched over Forsaken pose works very, very well with Float and ups the creepiness factor significantly.  She becomes some sort of shadow wraith/spectre/ghost, haunting Caliverne with the possibility of casting Float upon him.

I Like Floating 02

I Like Floating 02
Shortly after this …

Caliverne and I were hanging around Duskwood looking for rares.  We were studying the off-the-beaten-path gravesite of The Unknown Soldier when two level 85 night elves – one druid and one rogue – showed up.  Now, Caliverne PVPs, but being backed up by Ailabeth is more a handicap than anything else, as she was level 50 or so and Does.  Not.  PVP.  Therefore, we ran like hell.

I Need a Damn Translator

I Need a Damn Translator
(I hope it’s something other than “DIE YOU MOTHERTRUCKERS.”)

There isn’t a translator out there (there’s one where you pick “phrases,” but that obviously isn’t going to work), so I’m left to my own devices to figure out what the rogue said.  My guess: “Yikes!  They look like they crawled out of there yesterday.”  I may be paraphrasing slightly.

Duskwood Rares

Duskwood Rares
Watcher Eva and Eliza

We also found The Great Pumpkin The Carved One.  We then decided to chill in some crypts, because that’s what Forsaken do.

So Many Sparkles

So Many Sparkles
We’re so Forsaken, we hang around in crypts for fun.

One last floating shot.  I can’t help myself.

I Like Floating 03

I Like Floating 03
Shadow of Stratholme

Leave a Reply

