Needs More Bears

NEW GUILD HANGOUT YEAH!

NEW GUILD HANGOUT YEAH!
Okay, so I only got maybe four people max up here.
BUT I ENVISION AN ENTIRE LINE OF DANCING BEARS!

Important discovery!  You can land on the noggin, ponytail and shoulders of the King Wrynn statue in Stormwind.  Sadly, you can’t land on his arms, the hilt of the sword or his chin.  I know, because I tried.  Yeah, this is what I spend my time doing in WoW.  I imagine Wrynn looking all SRS BIZNIS per usual, gazing down the long hall of the keep … and being pretty sure he’s hallucinating, because there are totally dancing bears on his head.  Anybody know a lot of druids?  I so need this to happen.

7 thoughts on “Needs More Bears

    1. Prinnie Dood Post author

      YES! Find any idle bears and convince them to do the same! We need as many as possible! I made a little Alliance druid for this purpose (seriously). She’s only level 8 right now, but some day …

      I also have to figure out how to get up to the top of the statue without being able to fly, since who knows when I’m going to get her to 60 (especially considering my last druid made it to level … 20ish).

      Maybe since she’s only level 8, I should remake her on your server. That way we’ll have two bears, although one will be, er, challenged, shall we say.

      Reply
  1. Pingback: The Bear’s Dance Party « That Was an Accident!

  2. Pingback: The Bear’s Dance Party « That Was an Accident!

Leave a Reply

