Mech Makes a Comeback

Even though Mechalis has been Unholy for 99.4% of her life, I randomly went Frost the other day, ’cause swords.  Haha!  I have no idea what I’m doing!  /buttonmash

Death Knight Night Light!

Death Knight Night Light!
My swords will light your way in the darkness.

With my high beams on the front end and the swords on my back, you can see me coming and going.

Premature Pullation

Premature Pullation
There’s a pill for that.

One thought on “Mech Makes a Comeback

Leave a Reply

