GAWD! I can’t help you right now! Wait a minute or something!

Pet Battles 01

Pet Battles 01
I’M BUSY RIGHT NOW GEEZE

I’m fighting a SRS BIZNIS pet battle plzkthx!  I don’t have the time to be SAVING people!  Say something again in five minutes.

I’ve decided that any pet I tame must be at least a green, or uncommon, which means that this whole collecting pets business is taking longer than anticipated.  On the upside, I’m getting a chance to level lots of different things up to 5.  One thing I do find annoying (from a completionist perspective) is how many damn pets there are that look exactly the same and do exactly the same thing but are “different” because they have different names.  There are ten different “versions” of the same damn roach, for example.  Whoop-de-doo.

And is it just me, or is there something ironic about getting rare quality rats?  I may have to make an all rat team, consisting of Pinky (Stormwind Rat), the Brain (Undercity Rat) and Narf (plain old but still somehow rare Rat).  (And for yet another rat-related reference, I convinced a guildmate to name his rare quality rat “Rous.”)

Introducing my current lineup, coming soon to a continent near you:

TEAM OF WINNARZ

TEAM OF WINNARZ

TEAM OF WINNARZ

TEAM OF WINNARZ

TEAM OF WINNARZ

TEAM OF WINNARZ

 

Why yes, I am taking this seriously.  Why do you ask?

2 thoughts on “GAWD! I can’t help you right now! Wait a minute or something!

  1. Darkgodxvx

    All rat team:

    Name: ALL RARE RAT STARS

    Rat 1 name: Ra

    Rat 2 name: Ta

    Rat 3 name: Touille

    With powers combined they form the all-towerful RA-TA-TOUILLE!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

