The Machinima About the Vale That I Can’t Make

Vale of Eternal Blossoms

Blue, blue caravan
Winding down to the valley of lights

Vale of Eternal Blossoms

My true love is a man
Who would hold me for ten thousand nights
In the wild, wild wailing of wind

He’s a house ‘neath a soft yellow moon

Tavern in the Mists

So blue, blue caravan
Won’t you carry me down to him soon

Blue, blue caravan
Won’t you drive away all of these tears
For my true love is a man
That I haven’t seen in years

Wrathion

He said,
“Go where you have to,
For I belong to you until my dying day”

Wrathion

So like a fool, blue caravan, I believed him
And I walked away

Vale of Eternal Blossoms

Oh, my blue, blue caravan
The highway is my great wall

Vale of Eternal Blossoms

For my true love is a man
Who never existed at all

Not What He Seems

Oh, he was a beautiful fiction
I invented to keep out the cold
But now, my blue, blue caravan
I can feel my heart growing old

Vale of Eternal Blossoms

Oh, my blue, blue caravan
I can feel my heart growing old

Vale of Eternal Blossoms

8 thoughts on “The Machinima About the Vale That I Can’t Make

    1. Prinnie Powah Post author

      It’s beautiful in my head too, but alas! I have neither the programs nor the settings to make it now (what with Esplodine being done with that segment of the Wrathion quest where he says “I’m all Horde, really,” and the Vale being half torched by Sha and all).

      Reply

Leave a Reply

