“Golden Harmony” Set

"Golden Harmony" Set

“Golden Harmony” Set

Class: Shaman

H: Not shown | S: Shoulderwraps of Celestial Harmony (flex) | Cl: Not shown
Ch: Golden Links of Restoration | Wa: Belt of the Ardent Marksman | L: Leggings of the Tireless Sentry
G:
Rock-Giant’s Pinky Cover | Wr: Not shown | B: Amberpine Greaves

Dagger: Blood Weeper
Shield: Gizlock’s Hypertech Buckler

Status: Finished

Thoughts:  According to my scientific research, if armor sparkles, glows or moves, the coolness factor is increased exponentially.  I love this shaman tier.  Ok, so maybe not quite as much as I ❤ the Firebird set from Vaults/HoF, but I still love it – the shoulders in particular.  They remind me of sparkly gyroscopes, and what could be better for a goblin!?  I dug out one of my favorite shields as well, Gizlock’s Hypertech Buckler.  Engineers can make a similar shield, I believe, but this one drops from Maraudon for those of us who can’t.  It rotates too!

Full disclosure: I should note that farming anything from Maraudon is kinda a pain in the tush due to the distance you must travel to get in/out of the instance.  I actually picked up this shield back when I was leveling.

Leave a Reply

