Not Dead YET

So like, I’ve been busy.  BUSY BEING AWESOME.

For example …

City of Giants Looking for Noms

City of Giants
Looking for Great Noms

Goa whispered me earlier this week, telling me that I had to get to Org RIGHT NOW because GODZILLA.  I happened to be in town already, so it was only a moment before I discovered that somehow or another, we had several large giant dinosaurs marauding about in the Valley of Honor.  It was only another moment before I realized that if I used Ai-li’s Skymirror, I could become a dino too!

I tried dancing first, but I could only wave my tail – nobody noticed when I tried spinning my teeny little arms.  Exhausted by that effort,  I went swimming.

City of Giants Dinome was actually drowning here.  Darn my tiny arms!

City of Giants
Dino-me was actually drowning here. Darn my tiny arms!

I had to stop relaxing and start terrorizing the local citizenry properly, though.  So I tried to go shopping.

City of Giants I tried to go shopping.  It didn't work.

City of Giants
HAS NO ONE IN ORG HEARD OF THE DINO ACCESSIBILITY ACT!?

I suppose I should clarify – I WAS able to get in.  Kinda.  Except like, you know, by destroying the ceiling.  Unable to partake in retail therapy, I then headed to the nearest liquor establishment to drown my sorrows.  That’s when this happened:

City of Giants Not sure how to explain this one.

City of Giants
Not sure how to explain this one.

Aside from my wing positioning problem, it was a moment of toothy glory.

4 thoughts on “Not Dead YET

Leave a Reply

